Portugal Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.2
 Rooms  2.8
 Cleanliness  3.4
 Location  3.6
 Security & Safety  3.2
 Service & Staff  3.2
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  3.2

"感覺受騙"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Mi LAN K. of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Reviewed:   July 8, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
在我入住當天,依照她給我的地址找了很久才找到,地址是對的但沒有這apartment,另一hostal替我打電話給房東先知道以前是在這裡,現在不是,她叫我搭一站地鐵有另一婦人等我,有無搞錯前一晚她還問我幾㸃鐘到達,為什麼不告訴我地址不對,我們在地鐵站轉來轉去,到見到該婦人接我們到住宿處後,她叫我付款我說等等檢查水、電、煤氣先付款,佢告訴我煤氣壞了現在叫人來修理要我等五分鐘,但是不知等了幾多個五分鐘她才告訴我之前爆了煤氣喉整棟大廈沒有煤氣,然後她接了一個電話後叫我們去住酒店,到去到酒店看過房間後不滿意和沒有wifi要求換房,她說沒有了如果唔住就返回apartment住,沒有煤氣沒有得煮食和沖涼,即是我們沒有選擇餘地,原本是用這價錢住apartment的,現在要住一間好似危樓似的所為酒店。好無奈和無助感覺受騙,因為我們沒有住過這apartment,所以我全部都給最差的!

"Great Location..."

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Sarah M. of Takaka, New Zealand
Reviewed:   August 24, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very handy location to the center, and very quiet, although you are left very much on your own to find out everything...no front desk, and very little information about Lisbon and the owners were not easy to get a hold of once you had been shown your room...if you know everything and just need a room then its sweet!!

"Good place to stay in the heart of Lisbon"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Montserrat M. of Terrassa, Spain
Reviewed:   June 5, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A nice, clean and simple apartment in an old but renovated building. It is really close to the centre of Lisbon and has good communication facilities (bus and metro). It's a good choice when you are more interested in visiting the town than in the facilities of a hotel.

"Cheap and friendly"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Marcin O. of Krakow, Poland
Reviewed:   May 16, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   May 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice and friendly (and English speaking staff) , rooms are very small but clean, Bathrooms and kitchens are shared. Standard is a "student standard" but for this price you should not require more. Very good location, within 10 mins from Rossio, many restaurants on the nearby Avenida da Libertade.

It is possible to use the courtyard as place to eat an rest. Suggestion for the owners: please py some green plants in the courtyard - that could really improve the place and make it a real "rest area".

Bottom line - if you are not very demanding and want a decent value for small money then go in for it. Especially when you plan to spend all the day downtown and use it as a place to overnight.

"good location"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Teixeira F. of lisbon, United States
Reviewed:   January 7, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
it's fantastic place-good location, very clean and safety


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




PortugalInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us